Advisory Board

Our advisory board consists of professors, practitioners, and students allowing us to receive feedback from all perspectives of groups of people involved in this project.

Professor Anne Meyer – Professor for Data Science in Mechanical Engineering at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Alexandru Rinciog, PhD – Founder of SLAPStack
Radoslav Delina, PhD – Associate professor for Data Science and Innovation at the Technical University of Kosice
Jakub Sieber, PhD – Researcher at the University of Twente
Mohamed Maher – PhD student at the University of Tartu
Jan Timko – PhD student at the University of Tartu
Tanuj Karia, PhD – Researcher at the TU Delft
Lukas Schulze Balhorn – PhD. student at the TU Delft